Filteg Solutions Contact Details         

Address:

Filteg Solutions

Building K6

Pinelands

Modderfontein

Johannesburg

 

Postal Address:

P O Box 124

Modderfontein

1645

Office:  +27 11 608 4338

Fax:  +27 11 608 1067

Joe Diana  |  083 267 5258 | Joe@filteg.com

Kobus De Jager  | 082 892 1971 | Kobus@filteg.com

Jan Kruger  | 083 442 2534 | Jan@filteg.com

Ralph Ellerbeck | 083 310 5680 | Ralph@filteg.com

Kenny Maphike  | 084 251 0110 | Kenny@filteg.com

Domestic Filters

Craig Dreyer |  073 334 0439 |Craig@filteg.com

Filteg Cape Contact Details

Address:

Filteg Solutions

Building K6

Pinelands

Modderfontein

Johannesburg

 

Arnold Van Wyk  | 082 921 9060 | Arnold@filteg.com

 

Kobus De Jager |  082 892 1971 | Kobus@filteg.com

Postal Address:

P O Box 124

Modderfontein

1645

Office:    +27 11 608 4338

Fax:    +27 11 608 1067

Filteg Power 

Unit 3, Prima Park 220 Winze Drive Stormill 1709

PO Box 682 Rand & Dal 1751

Website:  www.filteg.com

Who to contact:

Office: E-mail: sales@filteg.com

Tel:  (+27 11) 472-6489 / 5321

Fax:  (+27 11) 472-9753

Markus Minnie
markus@filteg.com

Cell: 082-859-0759


    Php Shell txt
    loading
    bahis siteleri1xbetpokerklasrestbetdeneme bonusu veren siteler